North Kitsap Soccer Club

NKSC Board of Directors

For fastest response please contact the Board Member most appropriate to your topic or issue.

Jamie Parson (Interim)
President
(All things NKSC)
president@northkitsapsoccer.org

Val Corden (Interim)
VP of Administration
admin@northkitsapsoccer.org

Chad Walgren
Director of Development
(Player and coach development)
development@northkitsapsoccer.org
Terry Cullen
VP of Competition
(Match scheduling and league placement)
competition@northkitsapsoccer.org
Ken Markaryan
VP of Program Coordination - Fields
(Field scheduling & maintenance)
fields@northkitsapsoccer.org
Kate Liebold
VP of Program Coordination - Equipment
(Equipment checkout & return)
equipment@northkitsapsoccer.org
Heather Hoepfinger
Awards and Recognition Coordinator
(Awards ceremonies, college scholarships &
team/club sponsorships)
awards@northkitsapsoccer.org
Tom Sherry
Recreational Program Registrar
(Rec player, coach & volunteer registration)
registrar@northkitsapsoccer.org
Alane Basco-Yu (Interim)
Treasurer
(Registration scholarships, reimbursements, club financials)
treasurer@northkitsapsoccer.org
Vacant
Secretary
(Club administration & scheduling)
secretary@northkitsapsoccer.org

Vacant
Academy Coordinator
Please direct questions to:
academy@northkitsapsoccer.org

Darcy Dormaier
Competitive Program Coordinator
(Pre Comp and Competitive information, registrations)
nkfc@northkitsapsoccer.org

Val Corden (interim)
Modified Field Coordinator
(U8, U9, U10)
mod@northkitsapsoccer.org

Val Corden
Full Field Recreational Program Coordinator
(U11 & Up Recreational information)
fullfield@northkitsapsoccer.org

Randi Aiken
Director of Publicty and Fundraising
marketing@northkitsapsoccer.org

Glen Godfrey
Referee Coordinator
referee@northkitsapsoccer.org

Matthew Brooke
Small Side Referee Coordinator
smallsiderefs@northkitsapsoccer.org

Stephanie Alverado
Volunteer Coordinator
(sign up and scheduling of volunteer staff)
volunteer@northkitsapsoccer.org
Vacant
Coaching Director
coaching@northkitsapsoccer.org

Site Comments/Feedback:
webmaster@northkitsapsoccer.org

If you are interested in one of the open Board positions, read the summaries here. Please send a completed board application by email to info@northkitsapsoccer.org or NKSC, PO Box 1159, Poulsbo, WA 98370 and we will get in touch with you.

For general club information and questions, or if you just don't know who to contact, then please contact info@northkitsapsoccer.org

____________________________________________________________

Mailing Address:
NKSC
PO Box 1159
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Updated 5/22/2018