North Kitsap Soccer Club

NKSC Board of Directors

For fastest response please contact the Board Member most appropriate to your topic or issue.

Jamie Parson
President
(All things NKSC)
president@northkitsapsoccer.org

Alane Basco-Yu
Treasurer
(Registration scholarships, reimbursements, club financials)
treasurer@northkitsapsoccer.org

Tarah Dofelmeier
Secretary
(Club administration & meeting scheduling)
secretary@northkitsapsoccer.org

Tom Sherry
Recreational Program Registrar
(Rec player, coach & volunteer registration)
registrar@northkitsapsoccer.org

Val Corden
VP of Administrationadmin@northkitsapsoccer.org

Vacant, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@northkitsapsoccer.org

Glen Godfrey
Referee Coordinator
referee@northkitsapsoccer.org

Matthew Brooke
Small Side Referee Coordinator
smallsiderefs@northkitsapsoccer.org

Alane Basco-Yu
Small Side Ref Scheduling

Ken Markaryan
VP of Program Coordination - Fields
(Field maintenance)
fields@northkitsapsoccer.org

Darcy Dormaier, Field Scheduling
nkfc@northkitsapsoccer.org

Scott Keyser, Field Maintenance

Terry Cullen
VP of Competition
(Match scheduling and league placement)
competition@northkitsapsoccer.org

Chad Walgren
Director of Development
(Player and coach development)
development@northkitsapsoccer.org

Heather Hoepfinger
VP of Public Relations
Publicity, Awards, Recognition, Awards, College Scholarships,
Team/Club Sponsorships
awards@northkitsapsoccer.org

Stephanie Alvarado
Marketing Coordinator
Fundraising, Social Media, Advertising
marketing@northkitsapsoccer.org

Alane Basco-Yu
Website
info@northkitsapsoccer.org

Kate Liebold
VP of Program Coordination - Equipment
(Equipment checkout & return)
equipment@northkitsapsoccer.org

Darcy Dormaier
Director of Competitive Programs
(Pre Comp and Competitive information, registrations)
nkfc@northkitsapsoccer.org

Val Corden
Director of Recreational Programs
fullfield@northkitsapsoccer.org

Stephanie Alvarado, Academy Coordinator
Jared Payne, Modified Field Coordinator (U8-U10
Dominic Dofelmaier, Full Field Coordinator

Vacant
Coaching Director
coaching@northkitsapsoccer.org

Site Comments/Feedback:
webmaster@northkitsapsoccer.org

If you are interested in one of the open Board positions, read the summaries here. Please send a completed board application by email to info@northkitsapsoccer.org or NKSC, PO Box 1159, Poulsbo, WA 98370 and we will get in touch with you.

For general club information and questions, or if you just don't know who to contact, then please contact info@northkitsapsoccer.org

____________________________________________________________

Mailing Address:
NKSC
PO Box 1159
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Updated 9/17/2018